1-800-472-6786

Pueblo Multi-Specialty Clinic

317 W. Pueblo Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
Hours

Office Hours for:

  • Ob/Gyn

Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Office Hours for:
  • Anticoagulation
  • Cardiology
  • Dermatology
  • Gastroenterology
  • Infectious Diseases
  • Internal Medicine
  • Medical Oncology & Hematology
  • Neurology
  • Nutrition
  • Optometry
  • Psychology
  • Surgery

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Visit Travel & Tropical Medicine for information regarding hours of service.

Click here for Measles frequently asked questions. 

All Sansum Clinic locations are CLOSED on these holidays:

  • New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day - Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thurs, November 25, 2021
  • Day after Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Christmas Eve - Friday, December 24, 2021
  • Christmas Day - Saturday, December 25, 2021
  • New Year's Eve - Friday December, 31, 2021
  • New Year's Day - Saturday, Jan 1, 2022

This location has limited hours on the following days:

  • Christmas Eve - Thurs, Dec 24, 2020 open 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • New Year's Eve - Thurs, Dec 31, 2020 open 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

 

Get Directions
Photo of Pueblo Multi-Specialty Clinic