Skip to main content
1-800-472-6786

Holiday Schedule 

All Sansum Clinic locations including Urgent Care, Specialty and Cancer Centers are CLOSED on these holidays:

New Year's Day - Monday, Jan 1, 2024
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28, 2024
Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25, 2024
New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2025

All Sansum Clinic locations are CLOSED on these holidays EXCEPT these departments:

  Pesetas Urgent Care Cancer Center Radiation Oncology
Memorial Day, Monday, May 27, 2024  8am-4pm By appointment
Independence Day, Thursday, July 4, 2024  8am-4pm By appointment
Labor Day, Monday, September 2, 2024  8am-4pm By appointment
Day After Thanksgiving, Friday, November 29, 2024  8am-4pm By appointment
*Christmas Eve, Tuesday, December 24, 2024  8am-2pm By appointment
*New Years Eve, Tuesday, Dec 31, 2024  8am-2pm By appointment

*Note that all Sansum Clinic locations are closed on Christmas Eve and New Year’s Eve with the exception of Pesetas Urgent Care and Ridley-Tree Cancer Center Radiation Oncology as noted above.

By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies. We use cookies to provide you with a great experience and to help our website run effectively. For more, see our Privacy Policy.