1-800-472-6786

Holiday Schedule 

All Sansum Clinic locations including Urgent Care, Specialty and Cancer Centers are CLOSED on these holidays:

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, Nov 26, 2020
Christmas Day - Friday, Dec 25, 2020
New Year's Day - Friday, Jan 1, 2021
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, Nov 25, 2021
Christmas Day - Saturday, Dec 25, 2021
New Year's Day - Saturday, Jan 1, 2022

All Sansum Clinic locations are CLOSED on these holidays EXCEPT these departments:

  Pesetas Urgent Care Cancer Center Radiation Oncology
Day After Thanksgiving, Friday, Nov 27, 2020  8am-4pm By appointment
*Christmas Eve, Thursday, Dec 24, 2020  8am-4pm By appointment
*New Years Eve, Thursday, Dec 31, 2020  8am-4pm By appointment
Memorial Day, Monday, May 31, 2021  8am-4pm By appointment
Independence Day, Monday, July 5, 2021  8am-4pm By appointment
Labor Day, Monday, Sept 6, 2021  8am-4pm By appointment
Day After Thanksgiving, Friday, Nov 26, 2021  8am-4pm By appointment
*Christmas Eve, Friday, Dec 24, 2021  8am-2pm By appointment
*New Years Eve, Friday, Dec 31, 2021  8am-2pm By appointment

*Note that all Sansum Clinic locations are open from 8:00am-12noon on both Christmas Eve and New Year’s Eve with the exception of Pesetas Urgent Care and Ridley-Tree Cancer Center Radiation Oncology as noted above.