1-800-472-6786

Foothill Medical & Surgical Center - Building A

4151 Foothill Road
Santa Barbara, CA 93110
Hours

ENT, Audiology, Urology, Orthopedics and Podiatry:

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

All Sansum Clinic locations are CLOSED on these holidays:

  • New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day - Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thurs, November 25, 2021
  • Day after Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Christmas Eve - Friday, December 24, 2021
  • Christmas Day - Saturday, December 25, 2021
  • New Year's Eve - Friday December, 31, 2021
  • New Year's Day - Saturday, Jan 1, 2022

This location has limited hours on the following days:

  • Christmas Eve - Thurs, Dec 24, 2020 open 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • New Year's Eve - Thurs, Dec 31, 2020 open 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

 


 

 

 

Get Directions
Photo of Foothill Medical & Surgical Center - Building A Elings Pavilion (Building A), our newest medical and surgical space offers modern facilities and the latest equipment and technology. Elings Pavilion includes medical offices and an outpatient surgery center offering high-quality outpatient surgical care as an affordable and convenient alternative to overnight hospital stays. Main phone: (805)681-7500