Skip to main content
1-800-472-6786

Foothill Medical & Surgical Center - Building A

4151 Foothill Road
Santa Barbara, CA 93110
Hours

ENT, Audiology, Urology, Orthopedics and Podiatry:

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

All Sansum Clinic locations are CLOSED on these holidays:

  • New Year's Day - Sunday, January 1, 2023
  • Day after New Year's - Monday, January 2, 2023
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 29, 2023
  • Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4, 2023
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 4, 2023
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 23, 2023
  • Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 24, 2023
  • Christmas Eve - Sunday, December 24, 2023
  • Christmas Day - Monday, December 25, 2023
  • New Year's Eve - Sunday, December 31, 2023
  • New Year's Day - Monday, Jan 1, 2024
Get Directions
Photo of Foothill Medical & Surgical Center - Building A Elings Pavilion (Building A), our newest medical and surgical space offers modern facilities and the latest equipment and technology. Elings Pavilion includes medical offices and an outpatient surgery center offering high-quality outpatient surgical care as an affordable and convenient alternative to overnight hospital stays. Main phone: (805)681-7500

By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies. We use cookies to provide you with a great experience and to help our website run effectively. For more, see our Privacy Policy.