1-800-472-6786

Hitchcock Pediatrics & Adolescent Medicine

51 Hitchcock Way
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

All Sansum Clinic locations are CLOSED on these holidays:

  • New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day - Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thurs, November 25, 2021
  • Day after Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Christmas Eve - Friday, December 24, 2021
  • Christmas Day - Saturday, December 25, 2021
  • New Year's Eve - Friday December, 31, 2021
  • New Year's Day - Saturday, Jan 1, 2022

This location has limited hours on the following days:

  • Christmas Eve - Thurs, Dec 24, 2020 open 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • New Year's Eve - Thurs, Dec 31, 2020 open 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

 

Get Directions
Photo of Hitchcock Pediatrics & Adolescent Medicine Services provided at this location include: Pediatrics & Adolescent Medicine Doctors' Weight Management Program

Medical Services

Health Care Providers