1-800-472-6786

Goleta Family Medicine

122 S. Patterson Avenue
Santa Barbara, CA 93111
Hours

First Floor, Suite 131 - (805) 681-1777
Drs. Howard & Phreaner

Second Floor, Suite 230A - (805) 681-1733
Drs. Hwang & Kim

Second Floor, Suite 230B - (805) 681-1744
Dr. Straits

Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm 
Friday 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

All Sansum Clinic locations are CLOSED on these holidays:

  • New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2021 
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day - Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thurs, November 25, 2021
  • Day after Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Christmas Eve - Friday, December 24, 2021
  • Christmas Day - Saturday, December 25, 2021
  • New Year's Eve - Friday December, 31, 2021
  • New Year's Day - Saturday, Jan 1, 2022

This location has limited hours on the following days:

  • Christmas Eve - Thurs, Dec 24, 2020 open 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • New Year's Eve - Thurs, Dec 31, 2020 open 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

 

  
Get Directions
Photo of Goleta Family Medicine This location is comprised of three distinct suites located within the same building. Please be sure to contact the suite where your specific provider practices.

Medical Services

Health Care Providers