Board of Trustees

Sansum Clinic’s Board of Trustees provide governance and leadership to ensure that our standards of excellence are upheld and safe and quality healthcare is delivered to the patients and Central Coast communities that we serve.


Janet A. Garufis, Chair
Ed Rosenblatt, Vice Chair
Vicki Hazard, Vice Chair
Michael L. Bernstein, MD
Kenneth Coates
Chris Corpuz
Bret E. Davis, MD
Christine Garvey
Paul Hartloff
Stephen Jones
Tom Kenny
Ronald G. Latimer, MD
Julie McGovern
Steve McHugh
James McNamara, MD
Art Merovick
Maxine Priyson
David A. Raphael, MD
George Rusznak
George Short
Beth Vos

Honorary Trustees

J. Thomas Fly
Maryan Schall